Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Brad Acton Counselor SHS brad.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Cindy Armbruster Special Education SHS, SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Shari Baker Custodial SHS, SJHS
Cindy Bannon Business SHS cindy.bannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 251/248
Jessica Barnhart Family and Consumer Science SHS jessica.barnhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Kyle Boots Science SHS kyle.boots@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Eleanor Brewer Art SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Allen Brown Science SHS allen.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 271
Kelci Bussey Custodial SHS, SJHS
Kim Chadd Athletic Trainer SHS kim.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 347/348
Aaron Charles HS Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Alan Clifton Industrial Technology SHS alan.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Samantha Cotten College and Career Readiness Coach SHS
Jane Coudret Athletic Department Secretary SHS jane.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350

Facebook

Twitter