Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Wendy Black Math SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Kyle Blaydes Member Board of Trustees
Kyle Boots Science SHS kyle.boots@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Denise Bowman 2nd Grade NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Eleanor Brewer Art SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Jessica Briones Counselor SJHS jessica.briones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 285
Allen Brown Science SHS allen.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 271
Natalie Brown Kindergarten NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bulllerdick Special Education Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Shelby Burger 4th Grade LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Nancy Burkett English SJHS nancy.burkett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 290
Sara Burkhart Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409

Facebook

Twitter