Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kristin Charles Director of Business and Human Resources District Administration kristin.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 804
Samantha Cotten Communications Director District Administration samantha.cotten@southmont.k12.in.us (765) 866-0203 811
Dr. Shawn Greiner Superintendent of Schools District Administration shawn.greiner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203
Brittany Newton Deputy Treasurer District Administration brittany.newton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203
Melissa Norman Student Information Systems & Curriculum Materials Administrator District Administration melissa.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 258
Anna Roth Director of Curriculum/Instruction/Teacher Development District Administration anna.roth@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 803
Mike Tricker Director of Operations District Administration mike.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 807
Rhonda Wright Administrative Assistant District Administration rhonda.wright@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 801

Facebook

Twitter